faith · GiveAways · The Bible

Bible Journaling: $100 Gift Card Giveaway

Have you ever done Bible Journaling? It’s where you actively engage in reading the Word by DIRECTLY journaling on your Bible pages. Some people, who clearly are much more creative than me, even draw and paint on their pages. Cool right? I just found out about it!

As it turns out, this Bible Journaling thing is a THING, especially for women who likes to reflect on the Scriptures, visually. Are you Bible Journaler? Would you like to start?

Great news! The beautiful people at Day Spring is giving my readers a chance to win a $100 Gift Card to their online store! They have so much stuff over there to start or reinspire your Bible Journaling journey.

bible journaling day spring

Enter The Giveaway Below :: Ends Oct. 28, 2016

a Rafflecopter giveaway
https://widget-prime.rafflecopter.com/launch.js

PLEASE SHARE THIS POST AND GIVE YOUR FIRENDS A CHANCE TO WIN TOO!

GOOD LUCK TO EVERYONE!

Go here to enter more Giveaways!

2 thoughts on “Bible Journaling: $100 Gift Card Giveaway

  1. I saw a woman recently who did this! Her images were so beautiful and they truly were a reflection of His word on the page. I cannot draw at all – so I am not sure how my journaling would look, but hers really was a work of art.

    Like

    1. I’ve seen some others on Pinterest…incredible. As for me, I’d love to start doing this, except I’m afraid of ruining the page. Because, honestly, it looks like there’s no room for mistakes! LOL

      Like

Leave a Comment

